National Campus & Youth Engagement Team (NCYET)

The National Campus & Youth Engagement Team (NCYET) provides support, develops resources, and facilitates the creation of a national network of students, faculty, and staff who are committed to the fight against cancer. Then NCYET partners with regional volunteers to further engage and support each region’s volunteers.

The National Campus & Youth Engagement Team (NCYET) is made up of 14 student volunteers and 5 ACS staff partners who work to provide nationwide strategy and direction to the collegiate and high school fundraising programs.


Learn more about the 2022 NCYET team members below.

ACS National Campus & Youth Engagement Team 2022
ACS National Campus & Youth Engagement Team 2022
Cameron Coates

Team Co-Lead

Grand Valley State University

Dillon Ardabell

National Director, ACS On Campus Engagement & Development

Caitlyn Risley

Team Co-Lead

Youngstown State University

Why Murphy Fights:

I fight in memory of Gramma and Popa and several loved ones that kicked cancer’s butt! My grandparents were both diagnosed before I was born, but I was lucky enough to know my Gramma before she passed away. I fight for more special moments with loved ones, more time with family, and for all those in need of someone to fight for them.
Murphy Fryer

Global Capacity Lead

University of Oklahoma

Tanisha Srivatsa

Mission Integrations Chair

Mission San Jose High School

Kaitlyn Helt

Recognition & Top Performers Chair

Youngstown State University

Megan Palestro

Relay For Life Chair

Siena College

Caroline Seelman

Fundraising Chair

Elon University

Alexis Velazquez

Young Professionals Chair

Grand Valley State University

Amanda Taylor NCYET

Amanda Taylor

Marketing & Communications Chair

University of Oklahoma 

Sam Keimweiss

Advocacy Chair

Northwestern University


Haley Huntington

ACS On Campus Lead

University of Iowa


Grace Botzo

ACS On Campus College Chair

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Isha Sarkar NCYET 2022

Isha Sarkar

ACS On Campus Youth Chair

Dougherty Valley High School

RachelEerdmans 2022

Rachel Eerdmans

Associate Director, Membership Engagement & Program Integration

LindsayMcElwee 2022

Lindsay McElwee

National Director, Young Professionals Engagement and Development

TiffanyJones 2022

Tiffany Jones

Director, Top Performer & Survivor Engagement

Scroll to Top