American_Cancer_Society_Logo.svg

Relay For Life

Welcome to ACSResources.org!
Relay Connect resources will be moving to this site over the coming months. If you’re not finding what you’re looking for, visit the legacy Relay Connect site.

2022 Award Nomination Forms Now Available

Nomination forms are now available for the 2022 Relay For Life awards!

Awards Summary:

Pat Flynn Spirit of Relay Award:  Do you know of an individual, team, campus, or community event that has gone above and beyond this Relay season?  Those that have shined in the fight against cancer even when faced with an irregular year?  Now is the time to submit nominations!

Power of Hope Award: The Power of Hope award, honoring community or campus events that go above and beyond to support and honor cancer survivors in their community.

By Nov. 11 all nominations for 2022 National Relay For Life awards should be submitted to your Region at CommunityFundraisingAwards@cancer.org.  Winners selected by the Regions and Unified Event Support (UES) will be submitted to the National level by Dec. 2, 2022, for review and selection.

Submit all nominations using these links.

For questions about the submission process contact your Region’s Strategic Director.

North Region: Hannah.Fielder@cancer.org

West Region: Tracy.Hill@cancer.org

South Region: Brooklyn.Ramos@cancer.org

North Central Region: Eric.Pittman@cancer.org

Southeast Region: Katie.Paulson@cancer.org

Northeast Region: Mark.Drill@cancer.org

Unified Event Support (UES): Lisa.Adair@cancer.org

About the American Cancer Society

At the American Cancer Society, we’re on a mission to free the world from cancer. Until we do, we’ll be funding and conducting research, sharing expert information, supporting patients, and spreading the word about prevention. All so you can live longer — and better.

Read more about us.